Find a Salon

To find a salon near you, select your location from the drop-down menu below, then contact our local distributor for help finding a salon.



State Distributor Phone Number Website
Alabama Exclusive Beauty Supplies 800-427-7430 www.exclusivebeautysupplies.com
Alaska For more information or to get help finding a salon near you, please contact us at 888.409.4445 or info@keratincomplex.com
Arizona L'Unica Beauty 800-440-1862 http://www.lunicabeauty.com/
Arkansas Salon Service Group 800-933-5733 http://www.salonservicegroup.com/
California (North of LA) Ron Wilson and Associates 775-267-0464 http://www.ronwilson.com/
California (South of LA) Sweis Inc. 310-375-0558 http://www.sweisinc.com/
Colorado Mountain Star 720-274-7100 http://www.mountainstarsalon.com/
Connecticut Masello Salon Services 800-828-0030 http://www.masellobrothers.com/
Delaware Tru Beauty 888-371-5040 http://www.trubeautyconcepts.com/
Florida Exclusive Beauty Supplies 800-427-7430 www.exclusivebeautysupplies.com
Georgia Exclusive Beauty Supplies 800-427-7430 www.exclusivebeautysupplies.com
Hawaii For more information or to get help finding a salon near you, please contact us at 888.409.4445 or info@keratincomplex.com.
Idaho Ron Wilson and Associates 775-267-0464 http://www.ronwilson.com/
Illinois Midway Star Salon Services 630-260-2221 http://www.midwaystarss.com
Indiana Midway Star Salon Services 630-260-2221 http://www.midwaystarss.com
Iowa Salon Service Group 800-933-5733 http://www.salonservicegroup.com/
Kansas Salon Service Group 800-933-5733 http://www.salonservicegroup.com/
Kentucky Salon Service Group 800-933-5733 http://www.salonservicegroup.com/
Louisiana Liquid Assets 225-292-6500 http://liquidassetsllc.com/
Maine Masello Salon Services 800-828-0030 http://www.masellobrothers.com/
Maryland Tru Beauty 888-371-5040 http://www.trubeautyconcepts.com/
Massachusetts Masello Salon Services 800-828-0030 http://www.masellobrothers.com/
Michigan Windsor Beauty 800-992-6080 http://www.windsorbeauty.com/
Minnesota Salon Service Group 800-933-5733 http://www.salonservicegroup.com/
Mississippi Exclusive Beauty Supplies 800-427-7430 http://www.exclusivebeautysupplies.com/
Missouri Salon Service Group 800-933-5733 http://www.salonservicegroup.com/
Montana Keratin Complex 561-206-6050 www.keratincomplex.com
Nebraska Salon Service Group 800-933-5733 http://www.salonservicegroup.com/
Nevada (Reno & North) Ron Wilson and Associates 775-267-0464 http://www.ronwilson.com/
Nevada (Las Vegas) Sweis Inc. 310-375-0558 http://www.sweisinc.com/
New Hampshire Masello Salon Services 800-828-0030 http://www.masellobrothers.com/
New Jersey Depasquale 800-724-4247 https://www.depasqualesalonsystems.com/
New Mexico Mountain Star 720-274-7100 http://www.mountainstarsalon.com/
New York Rising Star 516-723-7400 http://www.fourstarsalonservices.com/
North Carolina EISS 843-552-7600 http://www.eissinc.com/
North Dakota For more information or to get help finding a salon near you, please contact us at 888.409.4445 or info@keratincomplex.com.
Ohio Midway Star Salon Services 630-260-2221 http://www.midwaystarss.com
Oklahoma Salon Service Group 800-933-5733 http://www.salonservicegroup.com/
Oregon Ron Wilson and Associates 775-267-0464 http://www.ronwilson.com/
Pennsylvania Tru Beauty 888-371-5040 http://www.trubeautyconcepts.com/
Puerto Rico Bravo Distribution 787-758-6177 http://www.bravodistributor.com/
Rhode Island Masello Salon Services 800-828-0030 http://www.masellobrothers.com/
South Carolina EISS 843-552-7600 http://www.eissinc.com/
South Dakota For more information or to get help finding a salon near you, please contact us at 888.409.4445 or info@keratincomplex.com.
Tennessee Salon Service Group 800-933-5733 http://www.salonservicegroup.com/
Texas Salon Service Group 800-933-5733 http://www.salonservicegroup.com/
Utah L'Unica Beauty 800-440-1862 http://www.lunicabeauty.com/
Vermont Masello Salon Services 800-828-0030 http://www.masellobrothers.com/
Virginia Tru Beauty 888-371-5040 http://www.trubeautyconcepts.com/
Washington Ron Wilson and Associates 775-267-0464 http://www.ronwilson.com/
Washington DC Tru Beauty 888-371-5040 http://www.trubeautyconcepts.com/
West Virginia Tru Beauty 888-371-5040 http://www.trubeautyconcepts.com/
Wisconsin Salon Service Group 800-933-5733 http://www.salonservicegroup.com/
Wyoming For more information or to get help finding a salon near you, please contact us at 888.409.4445 or info@keratincomplex.com.

To find a salon near you, select your location from the drop-down menu below, then contact our local distributor for help finding a salon.



Country Distributor Phone Website
Argentina Pepko Beauty Group S.A. 5411 5294-8402 www.pepkobeauty.com.ar
Australia Dateline Imports PTY LTD 02 9666 3611 www.datelinecity.com
Azerbaijan Engeocom Cosmetics 7 495 790 7479 www.engeocom-distributors.ru
Bahrain Nazih Trading Company LLC (Manama) 973 17 251 988
(Seef) 973 17 111 051
www.nazih.com
Belize Raphael Importer & Distributor Ltd. 501 423 5515 www.raphaeldist.com
Bermuda Oscar Francois Limited 868-223-9933 www.oscarfrancois.com
Brazil Imbel Comercio de Cosmeticos Ltda. 5592-3656-1372 www.imbelprofessional.com.br
Bulgaria Beauty Zone 359 884 879234 www.harbourislandrecords.com
Canada Alternative Beauty Services, LTD 905-670-0611 www.alternativebeauty.ca
Canada Cantin Beaute 418-654-0444 www.cantinbeaute.com
Canada ESP Salon 306-975-0486 www.espsalonsales.com
Canada Salon Connexions 778-887-8703 Coming Soon
Caribbean Nova Group Corp. 954-587-8611 www.novagroupcorp.com
Chile Plus Hair S.A. 56228896400 www.plushair.cl
Costa Rica AGS Imports, S.A. 506 2215 6000 www.agsimports.com
Egypt Nazih Trading Company LLC 201 22 993 0075 www.nazih.com
El Salvador Elite Brands , S.A. DE C.V. 503 2289 9625 www.elitebrands.com.sv
England (UK) No.77 Ltd +44(0)8455210707 www.keratincomplex.co.uk
Germany Hair Concepts GmbH 49 0 208 594490 www.hairconcepts.de
Guatemala Intertrans S.A. 011 502 2366 7188 www.thermoless.com
Honduras Barletta Beauty Supply 504 2552 6222/24 www.fb.com/BarlettaBeautySupply
Hong Kong Oriental Choice Limited
(a member of PS Group)
852 2970 3033 www.psgroup.com.hk
Ireland No.77 Ltd +44(0)8455210707 www.keratincomplex.co.uk
Italy Hair D Vision SRL 0039 3401121820  
Jordan Nazih Trading Company LLC 97142692221 www.nazih.com
Kazakhstan Engeocom Cosmetics 7 495 790 7479 www.engeocom-distributors.ru
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (Khobar) Nazih Trading Company LLC 966 13 869 2244 www.nazih.com
Kuwait Nazih Trading Company LLC 965 2 433 3308 www.nazih.com
Lebanon (Beirut) Nazih Trading Company LLC 961 5 953 422/3 www.nazih.com
Lithuania L&D Stilius UAB 370 37 209648 www.keratincomplex.lt
Mauritius Kaja Trading Ltd 230 4548153  
Mexico Beauty Art, S.A. DE C.V. 01800 506 7844 www.beautyart.com.mx
New Zealand Dateline Imports Ltd New Zealand 0800 169 600 www.dateline.co.nz
Nicaragua Thermoless S.A. 505 2289 2968 www.thermoless.com
Oman (Muscat) Nazih Trading Company LLC 968 2 469 3817 www.nazih.com
Pakistan Cosmo Group 92-21-3587-8324/5 www.cosmogroup.com.pk
Paraguay Trade Solutions SA (59521) 222 939 www.tradesolutionsasu.com
Peru Distribuidora Stetic SAC 51 1 2643031 www.stetic.net
Philippines Zulusibs, Inc. 632 553 8934 www.salonstore.ph
Poland EMPORIUM 0048 58 778 90 78 emporium.com.pl
Puerto Rico Bravo Distributors 787 758 6177 www.bravodistributor.com
Qatar (Doha) Nazih Trading Company LLC 974 4437 3643 www.nazih.com
Russia Engeocom Cosmetics 7 495 790 7479 www.engeocom-distributors.ru
Serbia Engeocom Cosmetics 7 495 790 7479 www.engeocom-distributors.ru
Spain KeraplusS.L. 34 96 581 78 28 www.keratincomplex.es
Thailand Global Style Trading Co LTD 66 2 711 4096 www.globalstyletrading.com
www.fb.com/KeratinComplexThailand
Tobago Oscar Francois Limited 868-223-9933 www.oscarfrancois.com
Trinidad Oscar Francois Limited 868-223-9933 www.oscarfrancois.com
Turkey HCS Kozmetik Urunleri San. ve Tic. A.S. 90 216 383 61 71 www.hcskozmetik.com
United Arab Emirates (Sharjah) Nazih Trading Company LLC 971 6 573 9392 www.nazih.com
Ukraine Engeocom Cosmetics 7 495 790 7479 www.engeocom-distributors.ru
Uruguay Kaluga Pro Beauty Group S.A. 598 2402 9065 www.kaluga-pro.com